FBCYICN – Federation of BC Youth in Care Networks

Contact Us!

We want to hear from you, especially if you are a young person between ages 14 and 24 who has experienced the government care system in B.C.! We also welcome those working and volunteering (or interested in volunteering) as allies to our province’s wonderful young people. We are open 9:30-5 Monday-Friday (excluding B.C. statutory holidays + Easter Monday, Boxing Day).

500-625 Agnes Street, New Westminster, B.C. V3M 5Y4

Phone: 604.527.7762

1.800.565.8055

info@fbcyicn.ca

 Fax: 604.527.7764

Direct Staff Contacts:

  • Brittaney Andreychuk, Program Manager: 604-527-7762 x115, brittaney.andreychuk@fbcyicn.ca
  • Shaelyn Bayduza, Administrative Coordinator: 604-527-7762 x101, info@fbcyicn.ca
  • Chris Buchner, Program Manager: 604-527-7762 x113, chris.buchner@fbcyicn.ca
  • Diego Cardona, Youth Participation Coordinator: 604-527-7762 x109, diego.cardona@fbcyicn.ca
  • Dasha Cotic-Ehn, Program Coordinator: 604-527-7762 x104, dasha.coticehn@fbcyicn.ca
  • Rebecca Larder, Communications Coordinator: 604-527-7762 x112, rebecca.larder@fbcyicn.ca
  • Star Martin, Youth Coordinator: 604-527-7762 x114, youthscm@fbcyicn.ca
  • Jules Wilson, Executive Director: 778-389-9492 x103, jules.wilson@fbcyicn.ca
  • Ivan Wong , Program Coordinator: 604-527-7762 x105, ivan.wong@fbcyicn.ca

You can also send us your feedback, ideas, requests, hellos and questions here:

Name
Email
Subject
Comments
Become a Member!
SCMs
Facebook!

Polls

Do you know what your rights are?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...