Contact Us

We want to hear from you!  Please send us an email, connect on social media or give any of our staff members a call.

Our office hours are 9:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday.

If you are in urgent need of help outside our office hours, the Youth in BC crisis line is open 24 hours a day and is a friendly, anonymous source of support.  

PHONE: 1-800-784-2433 | LIVE CHAT: http://youthinbc.com/ | In the event of an emergency, DIAL 911.

The KUU-US Indigenous Crisis Line Society is a non-profit registered charity that provides 24 hour crisis services through education, prevention and intervention programs.

CHILD/YOUTH: (250-723-2040) | TOLL FREE: (1-800-588-8717) | METIS LINE: (1-833-MétisBC) 

Fed Office Address

360-555 Sixth Street, New Westminster, BC V3L 5H1
Phone: 604.527.7762
info@fbcyicn.ca

Direct Staff Contacts

GENERAL INQUIRIES: Preeti Prasad, Administrative Coordinator

Cell Phone: 604-353-3508
Email: info@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Preeti Prasad - fbcyicn

Marcey Amaya, Program Coordinator

Cell Phone: 604-355-2530
Email: marcey.amaya@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Marcey Amaya - fbcyicn

Rebeckah Bird, Program Assistant
 
 

Lorena Bishop, Executive Director

Cell Phone: 778-389-9492
Email: lorena.bishop@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Lorena Bishop - fbcyicn

Taylor Burnett, Program Coordinator

Cell Phone: 604-358-8234
Email: taylor.burnett@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Taylor Burnett - fbcyicn

Shannon Dolton, Team Lead and Program Coordinator

Cell Phone: 604-353-3495
Email: shannon.dolton@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Shannon Dolton - fbcyicn

Vi Ho, Program Assistant

Email: vi.ho@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Viho Ho-fbcyicn

Bailey Ingram-Johnson, Program Assistant

Email: bailey.ingramjohnson@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Bailey Ij-fbcyicn

Kate Kovaleva, Communications Coordinator

Cell Phone: 778-951-3401
Email: kate.kovaleva@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Kate Kovaleva - fbcyicn

Shanti MacFronton, Research & Development Specialist

Cell Phone: 778-233-7442
Email: shanti.macfronton@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Shanti MacFronton At Fbcyicn

Leah Mair, Director of Operations

Cell Phone: 778-956-8133
Email: leah.mair@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Leah Mair - fbcyicn

Athena Nixson, Communications Program Assistant

Email: athena.nixson@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Athena Nixson - Fbcyicn

Rya Owen, Communications Assistant

Email: rya.owen@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Rya Owen - fbcyicn

Dani Sunshine, Program Assistant

Email: daniell.sunshine@fbcyicn.ca
Facebook: Dani Sunshine - fbcyicn

Contact the Board

You can reach our Board of Directors at fbcyicn.board@gmail.com.